fbpx Press "Enter" to skip to content

Writers

 

 Senior Politics Writer

 Chris Manoel

 Chris.Manoel@pepsfeeder.com

 📱 617-247-1041

 

 

 

 Lifestyle Writer

 Rose Fooks

 Rose.Fooks@pepsfeeder.com

 📱 814-782-7427

 

 

 

 News Writer

 Matthew Rozsa

 Matthew.Rozsa@pepsfeeder.com

 📱 303-238-2035

 

 

 

 News Writer

 Nicole Karlis

 Nicole.Karlis@pepsfeeder.com

 📱 512-942-3602

 

 

 

 News Writer

 Shira Tarlo

 Shira.Tarlo@pepsfeeder.com

 📱 909-423-5768

 

 

 

 Medical Writer

 Ashlie D. Stevens

 D.Stevens@pepsfeeder.com

 📱 219-588-1422

 

%d bloggers like this: